DATE HOLIDAY TIME
 22.4.2016 Fri preparation for Pesach open until 5 pm
 24.4.2016 Sun 2nd day of Pesach closed
29.4.2016 Fri 7th day of Pesach closed
10.6.2016 Fri preparation for Šavuot open until 2 pm
12.6.2016 Sun 1st day of Šavuot closed
13.6.2016 Mon 2nd day of Šavuot closed
24.7.2016 Sun 9.av open from 10 am
2.10.2016 Sun preparation for Roš ha-šana open until 5 pm
3.10.2016 Mon 1st day of Roš ha-šana closed
4.10.2016 Tue 2nd day of Roš ha-šana closed
11.10.2016 Tue preparation for Jom kipur open until 5 pm
12.10.2016 Wed Jom kipur closed
16.10.2016 Sun preparation for Sukot open until 5 pm
17.10.2016 Mon 1st day of Sukot closed
18.10.2016 Tue 2nd day of Sukot closed
23.10.2016 Sun preparation for Šmini aceret open until 5 pm
24.10.2016 Mon Šmini aceret closed
25.10.2016 Tue Simchat Tora closed
    1.1.2017 Thu   open from 11 am
<
>
30
31
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
 
 
3
4
 
 
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
1
2
3
4
5
[homepage-banner/discountedtickets_PE_ENG.jpg] [homepage-banner/PE_webapp_ENG.jpg]
This website uses cookies for better performance. By staying on this website and clicking on the “Confirm” button you agree with their use. More information here.CONFIRM